Nissan 370z Nismo Makes Top 10 Future Collectible Cars List! One More Reason To Purchase One Today!

Posted: April 12, 2014 in The Secret Products I Use

Melloy Nissan Albuquerque

Hello Fans Rob Melloy here, and I want you to know that people are crazy for the Nismo 370z car!  I recently found a article that Nissan posted to their Facebook!  The article from www.autoguide.com lists the Nismo 370z as a future collector car. This news is no surprise to me…  Ever since I began blogging I have always shared my passion for the Nismo 370z car!

Nissan_370Z_Albuquerque

See our 370z selection today

This car has been a super seller at Melloy Nissan since it’s release in 2009!  The Nismo 370 car looks great, drifts great, has tons of power, and throws you back in the seat when you hit the gas! I’ve driven them many times!  It’s no surprise to me that the Nismo 370z car was ranked # 7 for future collectible cars on http://www.autoguide.com.  When you combine price and features the Nismo 370z is a affordable sports car that…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

